• DVDs show meditative images with lovely music.

Spirituality Collection II

Each of the four DVDs in this collection is written and narrated by James E. Miller and contains his own photography from nature. Awaken to Hope is a series of twelve short meditations, designed especially for use as one begins the day. Be at Peace is its companion piece—another series of mediations, composed of tranquil images—for the evening use, as one prepares to sleep. The Natural Way of Prayer offers twelve directions (each is its own meditation) for people who want to either begin or expand their prayer life. All Seasons Shall Be Sweet undertakes a journey through the seasons of the year with original acoustic woodwind music, carefully weaving a story so meaningfully told that no accompanying words are needed at all. Purchase these videos separately and you’ll pay almost $20 more.

  • Discounts

  • Returns

  • Delivery

$ 79.95 $ 99.80


View More Products: